League / Event Key

Season 2017

BCC British Club Championships
BOB Battle of Britain
BI British Individual s
BY&JL British Youth & Junior League
CH Challenge Match
Club A&T Club Event
CSKC Cycle Speedway Knock-Out Cup
GRGP Go-Ride Grand Prix
HI Home International
IC Indoor Championship
IE Invitation Event
ML Manchester League
NI Northern Individuals
NL Northern League
NLD1 Northern League Division 1
NLD2 Northern League Division 2
NLD3 Northern League Division 3
NF&GP Northern Fours & Grand Prix
NKC Northern Knock-Out Cup
NWYL North West Youth League
SEGP Supertrack Elite Grand Prix
WL Women's League
Date Match / Event

League

Time

Report

Sun 12 Mar Coventry v Astley & Tyldesley.  Pre-season challenge match. CH 14:00 Report
Sun 26 Mar Stockport v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Sun 2 Apr Astley & Tyldesley v Glasgow NLD2 and NLD3 NL 12:00 Report
Sun 2 Apr Astley & Tyldesley v Fife NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Sat 8 Apr Regional Youth & Junior League @ A&T BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sun 9 Apr Astley & Tyldesley v Sheffield NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Sat 22 Apr Regional Youth & Junior League @ Bury BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sun 23 Apr Edinburgh v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Tue 25 Apr Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 1 @ A&T GRGP 17:30 Report
Sat 29 Apr Dave Blinston Memorial Meeting @ Stockport IE 15:00  
Sun 30 Apr Battle Of Britain.  Northern v South/South Wales @ A&T BOB 13:00 Report
Sun 30 Apr Women's League @ Exeter WL TBC  
Sat 6 May SUPERTRACK ELITE GP @ East Park SEGP TBC  
Sun 7 May Hull v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Wed 10 May Manchester Grand Prix @ A&T ML 19:00 Report
Sat 13 May Regional Youth & Junior League @ Stockport BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sun 14 May Astley & Tyldesley v Northumbria NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Tue 16 May Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 2 @ A&T GRGP 17:30 Report
Sat 20 May North West Youth League @ A&T NWYL 10:00 Report
Sun 21 May Battle Of Britain.  Northern v Midlands @ Sheffield BOB 13:00  
Sun 21 May Women's League @ Ipswich WL TBC  
Wed 24 May Manchester Grand Prix @ Bury ML 19:00 Report
Sat 27 May Club Championship @ Newport BCC TBC  
Sun 28 May Club Championship @ Poole BCC TBC  
Mon 29 May Club Championship @ Horspath BCC TBC  
Sat 3 June Regional Youth & Junior League  @ Hull BYJL 13:00 Report
Sun 4 June Northerrn Knock-Out-Cup @ Northumbria NKC TBC Report
Wed 7 June Manchester Grand Prix @ Stockport ML 19:00 Report
Sat 10 June SUPERTRACK ELITE GP @ Swindon SEGP TBC  
Sun 11 June Bury v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Tue 13 June Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 3 @ A&T GRGP 17:30 Report
Sun 18 June Battle Of Britain.  Eastern v Northern @ TBC BOB 13:00  
Sun 18 June Northern Fours and Grand Prix @ Bury NF&GP 12:00 Report
Wed 21 June Manchester Grand Prix @ A&T ML 19:00 Report
Sat 24 June National Youth & Junior League  @ Eastern BYJL 10:00  
Sun 25 June Astley & Tyldesley v Stockport NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Sat 1 July SUPERTRACK ELITE GP @ Eastern SEGP TBC  
Sun 2 July Northern Individuals @ Stockport NI TBC  
Wed 5 July Manchester Grand Prix @ Stockport ML 19:00  
Sat 8 July Home International @ Bury HI 11:00  
Sun 9 July Glasgow v Astley & Tyldesley NLD2 and NLD3 NL 11:00  
Sun 9 July Fife v Astley & Tyldesley NLD2 and NLD3 NL 15:00  
Sat 15 July National Youth & Junior League  @ Midlands BY&JL 10:00  
Sun 16 July Sheffield v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00  
Tue 18 July Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 4 @ A&T GRGP 17:30 Report
Wed 19 July Manchester Grand Prix @ Bury ML 19:00 Report
Sun 23 July Battle Of Britain.  South/South Wales v Northern @ Horspath BOB 13:00  
Sun 23 July Northern Fours and Grand Prix @ Hull NF&GP 12:00  
Sun 30 July Astley & Tyldesley v Edinburgh NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00  
Sat 5 Aug SUPERTRACK ELITE GP @ A&T SEGP TBC  
Sun 6 Aug Astley & Tyldesley v Hull NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00  
Wed 9 Aug Manchester Under 10/16 Indivduals @ A&T ML 19:00  
Sat 12 Aug National Youth & Junior League  @ Exeter BY&JL 10:00  
Sun 13 Aug Northumbria v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00  
Wed 16 Aug Manchester Under 13/19 Indivduals @ Stockport ML 19:00  
Sun 20 Aug Battle Of Britain. Midlands v Northern @ Wednesfield BOB 13:00  
Sun 20 Aug Women's League @ Bury WL TBC  
Wed 23 Aug Manchester Senior Individual @ Bury ML 19:00  
Sat 26 Aug Finals Weekend @ Leicester/East Park BI TBC  
Sun 27 Aug Finals Weekend @ East Park BI TBC  
Mon 28 Aug Finals Weekend @ Wednesfield BI 11:00  
Sun 3 Sept Astley & Tyldesley v Bury NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00  
Sat 9 Sept National Youth & Junior League  @ Sheffield (Graves) BY&JL 10:00  
Sun 10 Sept CS CUP PLAYOFFS REGIONAL FINAL @ Northern CSKC TBC  
Sun 17 Sept CS CUP PLAYOFFS GRAND FINAL @ Coventry CSKC TBC  
Sun 24 Sept Battle Of Britain. Northern Eastern @ Hull BOB 13:00  
Sun 24 Sept Women's League @ Midlands WL TBC  
Sun 1 Oct Northern Fours and Grand Prix @ Stockport NF&GP 12:00  
Sun 8 Oct Northern Fours and Grand Prix @ A&T NF&GP 12:00  
Sun 15 Oct Club Individual Championships @ A&T Club 13:00  
Sat 9 Dec Reserved 2017 Indoor Championship IC TBC  
Sun 10 Dec Reserved 2017 Indoor Championship IC TBC  
Sat 16 Dec Reserved 2017 Indoor Championship IC TBC  
Sun 17 Dec Reserved 2017 Indoor Championship IC TBC  


Return to Home Page