League / Event Key

Season 2018

BCC British Club Championships
BOB Battle of Britain
BIC British Individual Championships
BY&JL British Youth & Junior League
CH Challenge Match
Club A&T Club Event
CSKC Cycle Speedway Knock-Out Cup
CSLL Cycle Speedway Little League
ECC European Club Championships
EI European Individuals
EV Euro Veterans
IE Invitation Event
ML Manchester League
NF&JGP Northern Fours & Junior Grand Prix
NI Northern Individuals
NL Northern League
NLD1 Northern League Division 1
NLD2 Northern League Division 2
NLD3 Northern League Division 3
SEGP Supertrack Elite Grand Prix
WL Women's League
Date Match / Event

League

Time

Report

Sun 18 Mar Northern Fours and Grand Prix 1 @ A&T (Postponed - Snow) NF&JGP 12:00  
Sat 31 Mar Euro Vets Grand Prix Round 1 @ A&T EV 13:00 Report
Sat 7 Apr British Youth & Junior League Regional Round 1 @ Stockport BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sun 8 Apr Astley & Tyldesley v Stockport NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Sat 14 Apr Elite Grand Prix 1 @ Sheffield SEGP 12:00 Report
Sun 15 Apr Bury v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Sun 22 Apr Battle of Britain 1 - South & South Wales v North & Scotland @ Poole BOB 13:00  
Tue 24 Apr Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 1 @ A&T Club 17:30  
Sat 28 Apr British Youth & Junior League Regional Round 2 @ A&T BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sat 5 May European Club Championship @ East Park ECC TBC Report
Sun 6 May European Club Championship @ East Park ECC TBC Report
Mon 7 May European Club Championship @ East Park ECC TBC Report
Wed 9 May Manchester League Junior & Senior GP 1 @ A&T ML 19:00 Report
Sat 12 May British Club Championship @ Kesgrave BCC TBC Report
Sun 13 May Battle of Britain 2 - North & Scotland v Midlands @ A&T BOB 13:00 Report
Sun 13 May Women's League 1 @ East Park WL 12:00  
Tue 15 May Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 2 @ A&T Club 17:30 Report
Sat 19 May British Youth & Junior League Regional Round 3 @ Sheffield BY&JL 13:00  
Sun 20 May Astley & Tyldesley v Sheffield NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 23 May Manchester League Junior & Senior GP 2 @ Stockport ML 19:00 Report
Sun 27 May Northern Individuals @ Edinburgh NI TBC  
Sat 2 Jun Dave Blinston Senior Memorial Meeting @ Stockport IE 14:00  
Sun 3 Jun Hull v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 6 Jun Manchester League Junior & Senior GP 3 @ Bury ML 19:00 Report
Sat 9 Jun British Youth & Junior League Regional Round 4 @ Hull BY&JL 13:00 Report
Sun 10 Jun Edinburgh v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Tue 12 Jun Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 3 @ A&T Club 17:30 Report
Sat 16 Jun Elite Grand Prix 2 @ Ipswich SEGP 12:00  
Sun 17 Jun Astley & Tyldesley v Fife NLD2 and NLD3 NL 12:00 Report
Sun 17 Jun Astley & Tyldesley v Glasgow NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Wed 20 Jun Manchester League @ Stockport ML 19:00 Report
Sat 23 Jun British Club Champs U16s Girls, Women's and Vets @ A&T BCC 11:00 Report
Sun 24 Jun Battle of Britain 3 - North & Scotland v South East & Eastern @ Sheffield BOB 13:00 Report
Sat 30 Jun British Youth & Junior League National Round 1 @ Bury BY&JL 10:00 Report
Sun 1 Jul Northern Senior And Junior Knock Out Cup @ Hull NL 11:00 Report
Wed 4 Jul Manchester League Junior & Senior GP 4 @ A&T ML 19:00 Report
Sat 7 Jul North West Youth League Round 2 @ A&T NWYL 10:00 Report
Sun 8 Jul Astley & Tyldesley v Bury NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Tue 10 Jul Go-Ride Grand Prix Round 4 @ A&T Club 17:30 Report
Sat 14 Jul British Youth & Junior League National Round 2 @ Ipswich BY&JL 10:00 Report
Sun 15 Jul Stockport v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 18 Jul Manchester League Junior & Senior GP 5 @ Bury ML 19:00 Report
Sun 22 Jul Battle of Britain 4 - North & Scotland v South & South Wales @ Bury BOB 13:00  
Sun 22 Jul Women's League 2 @ Poole WL 12:00  
Fri 27 Jul European Individuals @ Czestochowa EI TBC Report
Sat 28 Jul European Individuals @ Czestochowa EI TBC  
Sun 29 Jul European Individuals @ Czestochowa EI TBC  
Mon 30 July Slask Swietochlowice v Astley & Tyldesley CH TBC Report
Sat 4 Aug Elite Grand Prix 3 and Elite Pairs @ Coventry SEGP 12:00  
Sun 5 Aug Sheffield v Astley & Tyldesley NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 8 Aug Junior & Senior Grand Prix U10s and U16s Finals @ Bury ML 19:00 Report
Sat 11 Aug British Youth & Junior League National Round 3 @ Coventry BY&JL 10:00  
Sun 12 Aug Astley & Tyldesley v Hull NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 15 Aug Junior Grand Prix U13s and U19s Finals @ A&T ML 19:00 Report
Sat 18 Aug British Club Championship U16s and Open @ Leicester BCC TBC Report
Sun 19 Aug Battle of Britain 5 - Midlands v North & Scotland @ Wednesfield BOB 13:00 Report
Sun 19 Aug Women's League 3 @ Norwich WL 12:00 Report
Wed 22 Aug Senior Grand Prix Final @ Stockport ML 19:00 Report
Sat 25 Aug Cycle Speedway Little League U8s and U10s @ A&T CSLL 11:00 Report
Sat 25 Aug British Individual Champs Under U12s and U14s Boys & Girls @ A&T BIC 13:45 Report
Sun 26 Aug British Individual Championship Finals @ Bury BIC 11:00 Report
Sun 26 Aug British Individual Championship Finals @ Sheffield BIC 11:00 Report
Mon 27 Aug British Individual Champs Under16s Boys @ Hull BIC 11:00  
Mon 27 Aug British Individual Champs Women's @ Hull BIC 13:00  
Mon 27 Aug British Individual Champs Open @ Hull BIC 15:00  
Sat 1 Sep British Youth & Junior League National Round 4 @ Horspath BY&JL 10:00 Report
Sun 2 Sep Astley & Tyldesley v Edinburgh NLD1, NLD2 and NLD3 NL 13:00 Report
Wed 5 Sep Northern League Playoff @ A&T NL 19:00  
Sat 8 Sep Elite Grand Prix 4 @ Newport SEGP TBC  
Sun 9 Sep Northern Regional Final @ A&T NL 14:00 Report
Sun 16 Sep Battle of Britain 6 - South East & Eastern v North & Scotland @ Great Blakenham BOB 13:00  
Sun 16 Sep Women's League 4 @ Sheffield WL 12:00  
Sun 23 Sep Cycle Speedway Cup Final @ Poole CSKC 14:00 Report
Sun 30 Sep Fife v Astley & Tyldesley NLD2 and NLD3 NL 11:00 Report
Sun 30 Sep Glasgow v Astley & Tyldesley NLD2 and NLD3 NL 14:00 Report
Sun 7 Oct Astley & Tyldesley Club Individual Championships Club 13:00 Report
Sun 14 Oct Northern Fours And Junior Grand Prix 1 @ Hull NF&JGP 12:00 Report
Sun 21 Oct Northern Fours And Junior Grand Prix 2 @ Stockport NF&JGP 12:00 Report
Sun 28 Oct Northern Fours And Junior Grand Prix 3 @ Bury NF&JGP 12:00 Report
Sun 11 Nov Northern Fours And Junior Grand Prix 4 @ A&T NF&JGP 12:00 Report


Return to Home Page